Whistleblower reports can be made anonymously or non-anonymously (by e-mail, phone call or letter) or in person to any of the following individuals.

  • E-mail or call Mr. Firoz Talakshi, Chair of the Audit Committee, at: or (403)619-2781; 
  • E-mail or call Corey Ruttan, President and Chief Executive Officer, at or (587)794-4213; 
  • E-mail or call Alison Howard, Chief Financial Officer, at or (587)619-2781; 
  • By letter to, marked as Private and Confidential to:
    Suite 1700, 525 – 8th Avenue SW
    Calgary, AB T2P 1G1
    Attention to:  (any of the above named individuals)
  • In person, at the above address.